Skip to content

Coach Directory

2099 Reads

0 Comments

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country (boys) – Ken Whalen – Email:  kewjr811@yahoo.com

Football – Mark Solis – Email:  mark_solis@olsd.us

Football (Freshman) – Ted Sauder – Email:  Theodore_Sauder@olsd.us

Golf (boys) – Joel Glassburn – Email:  joel_glassburn@olsd.us

Soccer (boys) – Pat Shick – Email:  pat.shick@gmail.com

Cross Country (girls) – Dwight Dewese – Email:  dwight_dewese@olsd.us

Field Hockey – Biz Brehm – Email:  bizbrehm@gmail.com

Golf (girls) – Micah Conley – Email:  micah_conley@olsd.us

Soccer (girls) – TBA

Tennis (girls) – Jeff Luxenburger – Email:  coachluxenburger@gmail.com

Volleyball (girls) – TBA

Cheerleading (football) – Keeley Hickey – Email:  keeley_hickey@olsd.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball (boys) – John Feasel – Email:  john_feasel@olsd.us

Bowling (boys) – Jim Brehm – Email:  james_brehm@olsd.us

Ice Hockey – Michael Ross – Email:  MRoss@Associated-ins.com

Swimming (boys) – Dan Harris – Email:  daniel_harris@olsd.us

Wrestling – Dennis Lyberger – Email:  dennis_lyberger@olsd.us

Basketball (girls) – Mike Daniels – Email:  ladybravescoach1@gmail.com

Bowling (girls) – Jim Brehm – Email:  james_brehm@olsd.us

Gymnastics (girls) – Misty Lloyd Matthews – Email:  mistylmx4b69@hotmail.com

Swimming (girls) – Nick Ljubi – Email:  ljubine@gmail.com

Cheerleading (basketball) – Keeley Hickey – Email:  keeley_hickey@olsd.us

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball – Ryan Lucas – Email:  ryan_lucas@olsd.us

Lacrosse (boys) – Zach Peterson – Email:  zachary_peterson@olsd.us

Tennis (boys) – Jeff Luxenburger – Email:  coachluxenburger@gmail.com

Track (boys) – Brad Komenda – Email:  bradley_komenda@olsd.us

Volleyball (boys) – Karen Kochheiser – Email:  kkochhei9@gmail.com

Lacrosse (girls) – Amy (Halls) McCormick – Email:  OHSWomensLacrosse@gmail.com

Softball – Alan Tharp – Email:  atharp@insight.rr.com

Track (girls) – Jennifer Sosa – Email:  jennifer_sosa@olsd.us

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    varsity tourney boys soc. at home tonight 7pm, girls soc. tomorrow at 7 adults are $6, student are $5.. no olentangy passes permitted. Sorry

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • instagram
  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS