Coach Directory

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country (boys) – Ken Whalen – Email:  kenneth_whalen@olsd.us

Football – Mark Solis – Email:  mark_solis@olsd.us

Golf (boys) – Joel Glassburn – Email:  joel_glassburn@olsd.us

Soccer (boys) – Kyle Hamrick – Email:  kyle_hamrick@olsd.us

Cross Country (girls) – Dwight Dewese – Email:  dwight_dewese@olsd.us

Field Hockey – Biz Brehm – Email:  elizabeth_brehm@olsd.us

Golf (girls) – Micah Conley – Email:  micah_conley@olsd.us

Soccer (girls) – Earl Devanny – Email:  earl_devanny@olsd.us

Tennis (girls) – Jeff Luxenburger – Email:  jeffrey_luxenburger@olsd.us

Volleyball (girls) – Sarah Wilson – Email:  sarah_wilson@olsd.us

Cheerleading (football) – Keeley Hickey – Email:  keeley_hickey@olsd.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball (boys) – John Feasel – Email:  john_feasel@olsd.us

Bowling (boys) – Jim Brehm – Email:  james_brehm@olsd.us

Ice Hockey – Michael Ross – Email:  michael_ross@olsd.us

Swimming (boys) – Calvin Higdon – Email:  calvin_higdon@olsd.us

Wrestling – Dennis Lyberger – Email:  dennis_lyberger@olsd.us

Basketball (girls) – Kate Cummings – Email:  kathleen_cummings@olsd.us

Bowling (girls) – Jim Brehm – Email:  james_brehm@olsd.us

Gymnastics (girls) – Misty Lloyd Matthews – Email:  misty_lloydmatthews@olsd.us

Swimming (girls) – Calvin Higdon – Email:  calvin_higdon@olsd.us

Cheerleading (basketball) – Keeley Hickey – Email:  keeley_hickey@olsd.us

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball – Ryan Lucas – Email:  ryan_lucas@olsd.us

Lacrosse (boys) – Daniel Warren – Email:  Warren3820@gmail.com

Tennis (boys) – Jeff Luxenburger – Email:  jeffrey_luxenburger@olsd.us

Track (boys) – Ken Whalen – Email:  kenneth_whalen@olsd.us

Volleyball (boys) – Karen Kochheiser – Email:  karen_kochheiser@olsd.us

Lacrosse (girls) – Amy McCormick – Email:  amy_mccormick@olsd.us

Softball – Alan Tharp – Email:  alan_tharp@olsd.us

Track (girls) – Jennifer Sosa – Email:  jennifer_sosa@olsd.us