OAB Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2019-20 OAB Meeting Schedule

Monday, 8/5/19 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 9/4/19 – 7:00pm  ***NOTE:  WEDNESDAY MEETING***

Monday, 10/7/19 – 7:00pm

Monday, 11/4/19 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 12/4/19 – 7:00pm  ***NOTE:  WEDNESDAY MEETING***

Monday, 1/6/20 – 7:00pm

Monday, 2/3/20 – 7:00pm

Monday, 3/2/20 –  7:00pm

Monday, 4/6/20 – 7:00pm

Monday, 5/4/20 – 7:00pm   ***2019-20 OAB Officer Nominations & Voting***

General membership meetings will be held monthly on the FIRST MONDAY of each month at 7:00PM in the OHS library, unless otherwise announced.

 

May 2019 OAB Meeting Minutes

August 2019 OAB Meeting Minutes

oab_sept_meeting_minutes.02