Braves Official Sponsor

OAB Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2017-18 OAB Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, 8/2/17 – 7:00pm  ***Training:  NEW Expense Processing***

Wednesday, 9/6/17 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 10/4/17 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 11/1/17 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 12/6/17 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 1/3/18 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 2/7/18 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 3/7/18 –  7:00pm

Wednesday, 4/4/18 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 5/2/18 – 7:00pm   ***2018-19 OAB Officer Nominations***

Wednesday, 6/6/18 – 7:00pm   ***2018-19 OAB Officer Voting***

General membership meetings will be held monthly on the FIRST WEDNESDAY of each month at 7:00PM in the OHS library, unless otherwise announced.

Additional meetings for Committees will be announced separately.

OAB Agenda AUG 2017

Minutes OAB Nov 17

Minutes OAB Nov. 17

OAB Agenda Jan 18

Minutes OAB April -18

OAB Agenda May 18