Braves Official Sponsor

OAB Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2018-19 OAB Meeting Schedule

Monday, 8/6/18 – 7:00pm

Wednesday, 9/5/18 – 7:00pm  ***NOTE:  WEDNESDAY MEETING***

Monday, 10/1/18 – 7:00pm

Monday, 11/5/18 – 7:00pm

Monday, 12/3/18 – 7:00pm

Monday, 1/7/19 – 7:00pm

Monday, 2/4/19 – 7:00pm

Monday, 3/4/19 –  7:00pm

Monday, 4/1/19 – 7:00pm

Monday, 5/6/19 – 7:00pm   ***2019-20 OAB Officer Nominations***

Monday, 6/3/19 – 7:00pm   ***2019-20 OAB Officer Voting***

General membership meetings will be held monthly on the FIRST MONDAY of each month at 7:00PM in the OHS library, unless otherwise announced.

Additional meetings for Committees will be announced separately.

 

Minutes OAB May -18

OAB Agenda August 18